## Allen County Renewable Energy Development Zones

**Development Zones** 



## **Board of County Commissioners Allen County, Ohio**

Cory Noonan

Beth Seibert

Brian Winegardner

- 1. Amanda All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 2. Auglaize All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 3. Marion All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 4. Sugar Creek All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 5. Spencer All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 6. Monroe All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 7. Jackson All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 8. Richland All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 9. American All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 10. Bath All areas of the township designated as a restricted area.
- 11. Perry All areas of the township designated as a restricted area except for areas zoned general Industrial.
- 12. Shawnee All areas of the township designated as a restricted area except for areas zoned Industrial.



